Executive Officers:

President: Phil Catney p.j.j.catney@keele.ac.uk

Deputy President: Mario Prost m.prost@keele.ac.uk

Branch Secretary: Eva Giraud e.giraud@keele.ac.uk

Membership Secretary: Shalini Sharma s.sharma@keele.ac.uk & Mariangela Palladino m.palladino@keele.ac.uk

Treasurer: Kay Tong   k.tong@keele.ac.uk

Equalities Officer: Jacobus Van Loon j.t.van.loon@keele.ac.uk & Forough Ramezankhah f.ramezankhah@keele.ac.uk

Committee (excl. executivofficers):

Rajmil Fischman r.a.fischman@keele.ac.uk

Peter Fletcher p.fletcher@keele.ac.uk

Jane Krishnadas j.h.krishnadas@keele.ac.uk

Dave Lyddon d.lyddon@keele.ac.uk

Gary Moss g.p.j.moss@keele.ac.uk

Forough Ramezankhah f.ramezankhah@keele.ac.uk

Becky Richards r.richards@keele.ac.uk

Shiva Sikdar s.sikdar@keele.ac.uk

Timothy Smale t.smale@keele.ac.uk

Ella Tennant e.tennant@keele.ac.uk

Samantha Weston s.k.weston@keele.ac.uk

Hannah Wilkinson h.r.wilkinson@keele.ac.uk

Congress Delegate:

Vacant

North Staffs Trades Union Council (NSTUC) Delegate:

Dave Lyddon d.lyddon@keele.ac.uk

Branch Administrator:

Dianne Foulkes dfoulkes@ucu.org.uk

Auditor:

Richard Wallace

Health and Safety Representatives:

Whom to contact

Personal Cases Co-ordinators: Kay Tong and Phil Catney support@keeleucu.co.uk

Membership: Shalini Sharma s.sharma@keele.ac.uk & Mariangela Palladino m.palladino@keele.ac.uk

Health and Safety issues: Becky Richards r.richards@keele.ac.uk and Phil Catney p.j.j.catney@keele.ac.uk

Environment: Phil Catney p.j.j.catney@keele.ac.uk

Equality matters: Jacobus Van Loon j.t.van.loon@keele.ac.uk

Financial issues: Kay Tong k.tong@keele.ac.uk

Section Representative co-ordinator:  Jacco Van Loon j.t.van.loon@keele.ac.uk

Policy Coordinator: Jacco Van Loon j.t.van.loon@keele.ac.uk

Want to be involved?

There are lots of ways to be involved in the life and activities of the branch, depending on your interests and availability. Take a look at our Roles and Activities page for more information.