Executive Officers

President: Mario Prost m.prost@keele.ac.uk

Deputy President: Vacant

Branch Secretary: Vacant

Membership SecretaryFabienne Emmerich f.emmerich@keele.ac.uk

Treasurer: Fabienne Emmerich f.emmerich@keele.ac.uk

Equalities Officer: Jacco Van Loon j.t.van.loon@keele.ac.uk

Committee (excl. executive officers)

Rajmil Fischman r.a.fischman@keele.ac.uk

Peter Fletcher p.fletcher@keele.ac.uk

Jane Krishnadas j.h.krishnadas@keele.ac.uk

Dave Lyddon d.lyddon@keele.ac.uk

Hannah Merry h.k.merry1@keele.ac.uk

Gary Moss g.p.j.moss@keele.ac.uk

Becky Richards r.richards@keele.ac.uk

Shalini Sharma s.sharma@keele.ac.uk

Samantha Weston s.k.weston@keele.ac.uk

Laura Tonge l.tonge@keele.ac.uk

Dan Tonge d.p.tonge@keele.ac.uk

Congress Delegate:

Vacant

North Staffs Trades Union Council (NSTUC) Delegate:

Dave Lyddon d.lyddon@keele.ac.uk

Branch Administrator:

Dianne Foulkes dfoulkes@ucu.org.uk

Auditor:

Kay Tong

Health and Safety Representatives:

Becky Richards r.richards@keele.ac.uk
Samantha Weston s.k.weston@keele.ac.uk

Community Outreach:

Jane Krishnadas j.h.krishnadas@keele.ac.uk

Not sure who to contact?

For all general queries or to raise an issue, please email committee@keeleucu.co.uk.

To request support or case work, please email support@keeleucu.co.uk.

If you would like to raise a health and safety issue, please contact Becky Richards r.richards@keele.ac.uk and Samantha Weston s.k.weston@keele.ac.uk

Want to be involved?

There are lots of ways to be involved in the life and activities of the branch, depending on your interests and availability. Take a look at our Roles and Activities page for more information.