Committee

Whom to contact

Personal Cases Co-ordinator: Caroline Merritt c.merritt@keele.ac.uk

Membership: Sue Vane s.vane@keele.ac.uk

Health and Safety Representative: Robin Bell r.bell@keele.ac.uk

Equality matters: Sorcha Ui Chonnachtaigh s.ui.chonnachtaigh@keele.ac.uk

Financial issues: Kay Tong k.tong@keele.ac.uk

Section Representative co-ordinator:  vacant

Executive officers:

President: Collective (Branch Committee)

Deputy President: vacant

Branch Secretary: vacant

Treasurer: Kay Tong   k.tong@keele.ac.uk

Equalities Officer: Sorcha Ui Chonnachtaigh s.ui.chonnachtaigh@keele.ac.uk

Committee (inc. executive officers):

Bernadette Bartlam b.bartlam@keele.ac.uk

Robin Bell r.bell@keele.ac.uk

Rachel Bright r.k.bright@keele.ac.uk

Jon Cope j.cope@keele.ac.uk

Fabienne Emmerich f.emmerich@keele.ac.uk

Mark Featherstone m.a.featherstone@keele.ac.uk

Peter Fletcher p.fletcher@keele.ac.uk

Steve French s.r.french@keele.ac.uk

Bulent Gokay b.gokay@keele.ac.uk

Rebecca Leach r.leach@keele.ac.uk

Lorna Lloyd l.lloyd@keele.ac.uk

Dave Lyddon d.lyddon@keele.ac.uk

Fiorella Montero-Diaz r.montero.diaz@keele.ac.uk

Caroline Merritt c.merritt@keele.ac.uk

Ceri Morgan c.m.morgan@keele.ac.uk

Mariangela Palladino m.palladino@keele.ac.uk

Mario Prost m.prost@keele.ac.uk

Rebecca Richards r.richards@keele.ac.uk

Tim Smale t.smale@keele.ac.uk

Claire Slater c.v.slater@keele.ac.uk

(If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact anyone above)

Congress delegate:

Sorcha Ui Chonnachtaigh s.ui.chonnachtaigh@keele.ac.uk

North Staffs Trades Union Council delegates (NSTUC)

Dave Lyddon d.lyddon@hrm.keele.ac.uk
Steve French s.r.french@keele.ac.uk

Auditor:

Richard Wallace

Want to be involved?

There are lots of ways to be involved in the life and activities of the branch, depending on your interests and availability. Take a look at our Roles and Activities page for more information.

Whom to contact

For matters to do with voluntary severance: Dr Lorna Lloyd l.lloyd@intr.keele.ac.uk or Dr Peter Fletcher p.fletcher@maths.keele.ac.uk
For personal cases: Mrs Caroline Merritt c.merritt@pol.keele.ac.uk

Officers

Secretary: Mrs Caroline Merritt (SPIRE) – 33452 – c.merritt@pol.keele.ac.uk

Treasurer: Ms Kay Tong (SHAR) 34190 k.tong@shar.keele.ac.uk

Executive Officers:

Prof. Joe Andrew (Russian, Humanities) 33291 j.m.andrew@lang.keele.ac.uk

Ms Sandra Gillham (IT Services) 33519 s.gillham@isc.keele.ac.uk
Dr Lorna Lloyd (SPIRE) 33215 l.lloyd@intr.keele.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Merritt (SPIRE) 33452 c.merritt@pol.keele.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Smith (HumSS Faculty) 33940 j.h.smith@law.keele.ac.uk

Ms Kay Tong (Health & Rehabilitation) 34190 k.tong@shar.keele.ac.uk

Committee (plus Executive Officers):

Ms Robin Bell (English Language Unit) 33049 r.bell@ciel.keele.ac.uk

Mr Mike Beach (Nursing & Midwifery) 01782 556697 m.t.beach@nur.keele.ac.uk
Mr Phillip Burton-Cartledge (SPIRE/RI:LPJ) 33883 p.burton-cartledge@ilpj.keele.ac.uk

Professor Malcolm Crook (History) 33199 m.h.crook@his.keele.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Davis (Physical & Geographical Sciences) 33532 n.j.davis@phys.keele.ac.uk
Dr Mark Featherstone (Sociology) 34179 m.a.featherstone@appsoc.keele.ac.uk

Dr Peter Fletcher (Computing & Maths) 33260 p.fletcher@maths.keele.ac.uk

Dr Steve French (HRM and Industrial Relations) 33609 s.r.french@hrm.keele.ac.uk

Dr Tony Kearon (Criminology, CESSW) 34382 a.t.kearon@crim.keele.ac.uk
Dr Axel Schaefer (American Studies, Humanities) 33009 a.schaefer@ams.keele.ac.uk

Dr Paul Yates (Human Resources) 33044 p.c.yates@per.keele.ac.uk

Congress Delegates:

Dr Jenny Smith (HumSS Faculty) 33940 j.h.smith@law.keele.ac.uk.

North Staffs Trades Union Council Delegates (NSTUC)

Mr Phillip Burton-Cartledge (SPIRE/RI:LPJ) 33883 p.burton-cartledge@ilpj.keele.ac.uk

Mr Steve Funnell s.c.funnell@hrm.keele.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Smith (HumSS Faculty) 33940 j.h.smith@law.keele.ac.uk

Administrator Ms Sarah Skinner (Health & Rehabilitation) – 34551 – s.a.skinner@shar.keele.ac.uk

Auditor : Richard Wallace

.